HospitalityBiz India
Hotels FoodService Operations Ministry Associations Equipment Editorial HR Technology Technology Advisory Board Community
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter instagram
    Home > Contact Us
CONTACT US

Saffron Synergies

Sterling House
5/7, Sorabji Santuk Lane
Off Dr. Cowasji Hormasji Lane
Marine Lines (E), Mumbai - 400 002
India

Tel: +91-22-6712 1800 / 6712 1818
Email: hbi@saffronmedia.in

EDITORIAL

Sheldon Santwan
EDITOR & COO
022-67121871

EDITORIAL TEAM

Delhi
P Krishna Kumar
Assistant Editor
krishna.kumar@saffronsynergies.in
+91 9810652734
Mumbai
Disha Shah Ghosh
(Chief Sub-Editor)
disha.shah@saffronsynergies.in
022 - 67121866
Samruddhi Chitnis
(Reporter cum Sub-Editor)
samruddhi.chitnis@saffronsynergies.in
022-6712868
Hyderabad
Asmita Mukherjee
(Sr. Reporter cum Sub-Editor)
asmita.mukherjee@saffronsynergies.in
+919834255360

ONLINE ADVERTISING

For online advertising sales queries, Please contact:

Mumbai
Sunil Dcosta
SR.Manager, Sales & Marketing
sunil.dcosta@hospitalitybiz.net
+91 9821798612
Ajay Wadode
SR.Manager, Sales & Marketing
ajay.wadode@saffronsynergies.in
+91 8087127814
Pooja Nalawade
Manager, Sales & Marketing
pooja.nalawade@saffronsynergies.in
+91 9769052241
Darshana Bhosale
Subscription & Database
022 - 67121881
Gauri Sawant
Sr.Coordinator - Media & Events
022 - 67121875
Jhanvi Thakur
Accounts Co-Ordinators
022 - 67121890 / +91 9619202646
Raju Chendavankar
Head Circulation
 

Branch Offices

 

New Delhi
C/o Economic Research India Ltd
D-100, 1st Floor
Okhla Industrial Area
Phase - 1, New Delhi - 110020

Chennai
709 - 701, Bathari Road,
Office No. 204,
Prince Center, 2nd Floor,
Chennai – 600 006.
Tel: 91-44-42655800
Fax: 91-44-28552497

Kochi
Poothully Lane,
Poothully Junction,
Mathai Manjooram Road,
Kochi - 682 014
Tel: 91-484-404 9871
Fax: 91-484-404 9871

Pune
S-203, Ashoka Mail,
Opp. Hotel Sun n Sand,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune - 411001

Bangalore
C/o Adfactors PR Pvt Ltd
Al-Latheef
Second Floor, No. 2,
Union Street, Off Infantry Road
Bangalore – 560 001
Tel.: 91-80-4154 0382
Fax: 91-80-4113 3059

Hyderabad
Dega Towers, 302, 3rd Flr.,
Above Digital Shoppie,
Raj Bhavan Rd, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500082

Goa
402, Fourth Floor,
Central Towers, Near Sai Mandir,
Boca-da-Vaca Road,
Panjim - 403001
Jolene : +91 98221 00020

 
Back
 
CoverStory
Analysis
 
  Swiss luxury brand Laufen opens premium outlet in Gurugram, Delhi NCR
  Winners of The Park Elle Décor Student Contest felicitated at Indian Design ID 2020
 
weekly
Receive the best of Hospitality content in your mailbox.
Weekly e-Newsletter
Events Calendar




Events
 
 
people
interview
newappoint
expert
© Copyright 2016 Saffron Synergies Pvt Ltd
HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   CONTACT US   |   FEEDBACK   |   DISCLAIMER   |   SITE MAP   |   ARCHIVES